Challenge’s

I recently update the Team Building Challenge page to just Challenges.  There are a few that I participate in, but my entries are hidden away just for the judges and other participants to see.  Usually they are simple things that take me a few hours when I have time.  Life just doesn’t let me make commitments for long challenges like modeling (although I love them and there are several I lurk when they are running.

I’ll be posting SF Triple Take and Picture Perfect rooms.  I hope you see lots of Picture Perfect rooms from me, it’s nice to have winners voted on my the members of TSS so I can enter *happy dance*.  I’ll even include my avi’s from the Changing Face challenge too (my latest sim – Sunshine Keys, is a Changing Face creation)  and anything else I can thing of!

Leave a Reply

